<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

We closed early!
[� emzi @ approximately 10:49 pm]
25 February 2006

Mood: exhausted. It's been a long day!!!!!!!!!

Weather: it's cold...what else would you expect?

Sound: running water.

Ah, another day down the drain! Haha, not really. Actually, today was a fairly productive one at that.

We ended up closing the coffee shop at 9 o'clock. Super slow...Raked in a whopping $220ish from 9a-9p. That sucks majorly. So, I didn't mind getting off work early b/c if I hadn't I wouldn't be here now typing this up. I'd still be at work and wouldn't be home for at least another hour. BAH!

Anywhoo -- I've been feeling sick today as well as the past few days. Today I had a headache that just wouldn't quit and an upset stomach along w/ those ugly related symptoms that go with upset stomach. *rolls eyes* I've been spotting the last two days and been sort of crampy, but not really, maybe just achy. I just got over my period, so I feel like it's too early for the next one, but who knows...Maybe not! BAH! I just want to feel better.

Seems like everyone and their brother is sick right now. Justin's been sick, so you watch...I'll be the next get sick. Although, my "sickness" symptoms aren't anything like what Justin's been sick with...his has been more of a head cold whereas mine is mostly stomach related. Hmm...I don't really know.

Well, I am off to bed. Gotta get up early for church in the a.m. -- 6.30 comes awful early!!!! lol

Good night to everyone!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana