<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I've returned.
[� emzi @ approximately 1:10 pm]
21 February 2006

Mood: I feel kinda all jittery.

Weather: It's sunny outside! :)

Sound: Feist :: Gatekeeper

So, it's been a really, really long time. I've decided to come back. I really miss D'land. I just wish that I had a comment option, but I'm working on it! :)

So, I just thought that I'd let that be known.

Justin and I are doing great. Still living in our new apartment. In just over a week it's our 2nd wedding anniversary! :) I'm so happy! I can't believe it's been that long already!

We're still working on starting a family, but haven't had any luck. But, I suppose it will come w/ time or at least I hope it does. I want nothing more than to be a Mother. I think it will be wonderful!

Tonight, my friend Kristi and I have got a date w/ a Mary Kay lady! lol We're getting facials and a make over! It should be fun and interesting all at the same time! :)

I painted my fingernails today. Clear, but nonetheless, they're painted!

I'm working on getting a new job, but that's going no where very quickly. So, I suppose I'll just continue to work at the coffee shop until something comes up. I'll be sad to leave DTG, but something closer to home and something that pays more would be amazing.

Um...I have had this current layout forever! I think it's time I start to revamp this thing. I'll start working on a new layout asap! :)

Well, I believe this is all for now.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana