<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

NEW LAYOUT
[� emzi @ approximately 2:02 pm]
22 February 2006

Mood: awake

Weather: 46* and SUNNY! It's beautiful!

Sound: some soap opera on tv...

Well, there you have it. A new layout...all sparkly and clean! :)

Yesterday was a good day. The facials were fun! And afterwards I felt beautiful. I haven't felt that pretty in a long time.

Today should be an ok day I suppose. I have to work tonight, so that'll occupy some of my time today. I don't really want to go, but I gotta make some money...

Speaking of money...I just found out that the coffee shop will be changing its hours. These are only temporary winter hours while business is slow...But, this is a bad thing for me...I will be getting cut almost 15 hours in pay. That's not good...not at all. Now, I've really got to do something & I need to find a new job fast! So, I've been bummed about that. I've got some praying to do...and if you don't mind, could you please me Justin and me in your prayers? Thanks :)

So, I think I'm going to stay over here at Diaryland. I just love it so much more than Xanga. I couldn't personalize Xanga as much as I can Diaryland & I love that. The only thing that I wanted that Xanga had that D'land didn't was commenting. But now, that isn't a problem anymore. You can now leave me messages 2 ways!!

To leave comments:
+ I now have HaloScan which is a script for weblog commenting. So, leave me lots and lots of wonderful comments! :)

+ I still have my cbox over the the left! Feel free to leave me quick comments there if you are in a rush or if you just want to say hi or something! :)

Well, I do believe that is all for now. I'm off to shower and get ready for work! Hope everyone is having a great day!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana