<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I love green tea with honey!
[� emzi @ approximately 10:58 pm]
23 February 2006

Mood: cheery

Weather: it's cold outside again! =[

Sound: nightly news on tv

Ah, so tired. For some reason today has seemed to drag on and on. Maybe it's because I cleaned all afternoon at home and then worked. *sigh* I think my bed is calling my name, but I'll ignore it for just a little while longer.

My hands are super chapped and raw from work...doing too many dishes kills your hands! And, since I work with food and drinks I cannot used lotion while at work. It really stinks.

I miss my Mom. I feel like I rarely ever get to see her anymore. =[ It makes me uber sad...

But, on a good note...AMIS is coming home for Spring Break soon! Gosh, I miss her so much! I wish she didn't go to school so far away =[

Here in a couple of weeks Justin's family is coming up for a visit!!!!! =D The kids have Spring Break like March 20-24, so Justin's Mom/parents (depending on if Tim comes too) will be up for a visit! :) I'm excited! I miss them so much too!

Gah, I miss everyone! Seems like everyone is gone...missing...or busy! But, such is life. I'll see them all sooner or later I suppose.

All of a sudden I'm feeling kinda hungry. I'm think either yogurt or cottage cheese...YUM!!!! :) Or, maybe I'll make a cup of some nice, hot green tea and put a little honey in it! That's my new kick...I'm like totally addicted to Stash Green Tea!!!!

Although, it's wierd because lately I've been craving honey. I dunno, it's so smooth and perfectly sweet! It's amazing. :)

Well, I think I'm going to head out...Maybe watch a little tv with my Hubba-Loo and then go to beddy-bye!

Have a good night everyone!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana