<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

It's a tired day.
[� emzi @ approximately 9:50 am]
25 February 2006

Mood: sleepy

Weather: it was snowing a little bit ago ='[

Sound: Feist :: Leisure Suite

It's just before 10 am...I have gotten all of but 4.5 hours of sleep and I've already been up for 4 hours, been to Syracuse and back for an employee meeting (@8am), I've showered and in the process of getting all fixed up...

Geez, I'm tired. I have a feeling it's going to be a long day. Good news at the meeting this morning though...My boss told me that if the shop was slow that I could close up anywhere between 8-9 tonight! WOOOOOO. So, I'm hoping we can close up early...that would be amazing!

Lately, I've been thinking about going back to school. So, I've been looking at Ivy Tech. There is a campus in Elkhart & they have a Design Technology degree in which I would continue to pursue my CAD degree. In order to do this I will have to get my FAFSA completed quickly so that I can get Financial Aid (if I can of course...but I should get at least a little something). State Aid deadline is March 10th! So, if I'm going to do this, I have to get a move on...I've already filled a bit of the FAFSA out, but I got stumped when it came to the IRS stuff, so I'm just going to let Justin help me with that part. I don't want to screw anything up...Don't want to go to jail! Ahahaha.

I'm hungry. I think I want scrambled eggs w/ cheese. YUMMY! Maybe I'll fry a potato too. That sounds yummy too...Scrambled eggs w/ cheese and fried potatoes. I don't think I have been getting nearly enough calories...I've only been eating between 1200-1300/day when I need like at the minimum of 1500-1800...So, I'll eat a few extra cals this morning. I suppose I'll make up for what I've not gotten.

Random comment...My hair smells good. I like my new shampoo/conditioner. It's so stupid too b/c I get so excited when I buy like new toothpaste, deoderant, shampoo/conditioner...I don't know, it's like new and fresh. For some reason, when I buy new I can't wait to use it. It's really retarded. I'm retarded.

Ok, well...I am going to finish putting on my makeup and then I'm going to make myself that breakfast I was talking about!!! :)

Have a good day everyone!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana