<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Anniversary & New Puppy
[� emzi @ approximately 10:40 am]
04 March 2006

Mood: giddy

Weather: Sunny

Sound: shhhh this is a library! ahahaha

Ah, so I thought it was time for an update. It's been awhile.

Well, hmmm...Let's see.

Oh, I worked last night & I had to call the cops. That was interesting.

Can anybody guess what tomorrow is? Yup, it's Sunday & it's March 5th & it's totally our anniversary!!! ^_^ As of tomorrow, Justin and I will have been married for 2 years! The time has gone by so so so incredibly fast! Ah, I love that boy! More importantly, I love being his wife. *sigh* I just want to giggle. Hehe. ;)

So, my parents are getting a new dog. Another Basset Hound. A girl this time! I've seen some pictures and OMG she is so adorable! She's probably getting close to 2 weeks old now and should have her eyes open! They'll be getting her on April Fool's Day! ;) Hehe. Here's a picture of her. ^_^

Isn't she adorable?! :) eeeeeee! I just want to sqeeze her chubby little cheeks!!!!! Hehe.

Well, I must go. I'm kind of hungry, so I should eat. Also, have to shower and get ready for work. Boo.

Have a good day everyone! :)

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana