<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm sick.
[� emzi @ approximately 12:21 am]
09 March 2006

Mood: tired, cranky, feverish, sickly, upset stomach

Weather: cold

Sound: nothing

I've got a fever of at least 100* or at least the thermometer said so. I'm really, really hot and I can't seem to get comfortable. So, here I am...On the computer trying to pass the time away.

I just wish I could go to bed and sleep, but I get too hot. My stomach is gurgling, but I'm not hungry nor do I need to go to the toilet. It's been this way for several hours now. *sigh*

I need Justin to hold me and make me feel better, but he's at a meeting at work. Yes, I know what time it is...It's 12.23am and he's at work for a meeting. It's mandatory and he works 2nd shift. Get it? Good.

Yes, I am cranky. I know this...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana