<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Coffee & Rain
[� emzi @ approximately 11:04 pm]
11 March 2006

Mood: HYPER

Weather: thunderstorming outside EEK!

Sound: thunder!!!!!!

Good evening, everybody!

So, the last time I wrote I was sick and had a temperature of 100*...Since then this is what's happened:

Thursday: I was suppose to work 4-9p at work, but I was sent home only after being on the clock for a mere 30 minutes. I then spent the rest of the night at my Mom's house. We watched American Idol and my sister and I ate Chicken Cordon Bleu. It was yummy.

Friday: I felt way better on Friday, but I had a headache that just wouldn't go away. Worked 4-11p last night but didn't get home until after midnight. Stayed up until 1.30a because I was watching $40 a Day on FoodTv. I love Rachel Ray :) She's one of my favorites!!!!

Today: I felt so much better today. In fact, I felt normal...lol...Well, close to whatever normal is that is. I got up around 9.30 this morning & that's unusually early for me. So, I cooked for my Hub (bacon and scrambled eggs!! YUM!) and then I did some chores around the apt. like taking out the trash, did the dishes, did some general picking up...It was refreshing. lol Then, this afternoon I headed to DTG where I worked 4-9p and was home by just before 10. Now, I'm here and writing this...

At work tonight, I drank about 56 oz of coffee. That is a large about of liquid and caffeine. I don't normally drink much coffee at all, but today at DTG we had Hawaiian Macadamia coffee. It's my absolute, most favorite coffee ever!!!! So, needless to say I drink a lot of it when we have it...So, now I'm wired and I have no one to talk to. So, I left a long, rambling message on a friends blog. It was fun. I hope she doesn't hate me now! Haha.

Oh, it's thundering outside and the lights just flickered!!! It's been so long since I've heard thunder...*sigh* It was totally over 60* today!!!!!! It was so amazing outside! Beautiful weather makes me feel wonderful and I just have to give thanks for the good mood that comes along w/ warm weather! ^_^ Oh, and I totally didn't wear my coat today!!! Hehehehehehe.

Ut-OH! I just say lightining...OMG. I hope we don't have any tornados. I will pee my pants and crawl into a hole and die...or not...Well, that is if the cyclone doesn't get to me first! >.<

Ok, well...I do belive this is all for now. :) I hope everyone had a wonderful day! :) I love you all, so leave me lots of wonderful messages to come back to!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana