<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Been Feeling Anti-Social
[� emzi @ approximately 11:30 pm]
28 March 2006

Mood: tired. achey teeth.

Weather: I haven't been outside for awhile. I suppose it's cold though.

Sound: nothing.

Yeah, so it's been a good while since I last posted. Sorry about that...I've been very off-ish lately. Let me explain...

I'm not sure what my problem is lately, but I just haven't been interested in getting online. And, if you know me well you'll know that that's completely unlike me. I live on the computer, better yet, I live on the internet. It's my favorite leisure activity. It seems like I haven't been on messenger in days...

I suppose you could say I've been feeling slightly depressed and very anti-social. I'm usually a pretty chatty person, but lately, I just don't want to talk. I feel like I've been walking around with a mask on and just trying to please people as I move along day to day. Sometimes, I feel like a puppet.

So, if you've been feeling neglected. I'm sorry and it's nothing personal against you. I've been having unexplained personal issues. Maybe I'm just a hormonal girl.

I don't know how else to explain myself, so there you have it.

Moving on.

My teeth hurt so bad. There is a dull, throbbing pain in my bottom-front teeth. It started last night before I went to bed and it still hasn't subsided. It's been almost 24 hours and 6 ibuprofen since it started and it's not getting any better. In fact, I think it's making me feel cranky.

With that said, I think I am going to head on to bed. I have to get up in the morning for work. Tomorrow is Wednesday and that means I work morning shift and subsequently the dreaded "lunch hours."

Goodnight and have a good day tomorrow.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana