<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Queen of Hearts
[� emzi @ approximately 10:47 pm]
04 April 2006

Mood: tired, cranky, sick

Weather: 41*

Sound: the news on tv

I don�t feel good. I haven�t all day long. I�ve had a headache and stomach ache off and on throughout the day. My teeth are still killing me, but the pain has slowly changed into something new, although, it�s very indescribable. I suppose I just generally feel blah, but in an extreme measure.

I had an okay day today I suppose. I worked all day and I�m tired, so there�s nothing new with that. I ate an enormous salad for lunch today. It was so scrumptious that I think I�ll have one tomorrow as well. I�m sort of back to counting carbs again. I know, it�s bad for you, blah, blah, blah. It�s my body, not yours.

Justin started at the Juvenile Detention Center (JDC) today, so I hope his day went well. I haven�t seen him since about 9:30 this morning. That�s over 12 hours ago�and I didn�t even get to really see him because he was still sleeping. I woke him up just long enough to give him a kiss goodbye and tell him that I love him. *sigh* I think I�m going crazy, but I think it�s just because I love him. Yeah, that�s it. Love him. LOVE.

I�m in a weird mood right now. I don�t know what kind of mood, but I am feeling kind of odd�slightly offish, maybe? Yes, maybe. I feel like just getting up and running, but yet, I�m so tired and extremely unmotivated.

I guess I don�t know what else to say, so off with my own head. I�m the Queen of Hearts and I�m making the rules.


Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana