<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I love Feist.
[� emzi @ approximately 10:34 pm]
10 April 2006

Mood: feelin' blah

Weather: ??

Sound: One Evening :: FEIST

It has now been 5 days since I last updated. It seems like I go ages before updating, but oh well, right?

As you may or may not know, I�ve been dieting for the past 14 weeks. This morning when I weighed in I was down another 1.2 pounds. So, that means, I�m down a total of 12.4 pounds for now. I only have 22.6 more pounds to go before I reach my first goal weight. I�m starting to think that I should set it lower�Maybe I�ve set the bar to high.

So, I�ve been listening to Feist a whole lot lately. She is amazing and her music is wonderful. You can visit her website at listentofeist.com and you can also find her on MySpace. Take a listen and add her! She is amazing and you won�t be disappointed.

I think I might be coming down with a cold or something. My eyes are super dry and itchy therefore they�ve been super goobery and watery. My nose is also very stuffy, but I can�t seem to get rid of anything when I blow it. I don�t really feel all that bad, but yet I don�t feel all that good either. I guess I�m feeling sort of blah. BLAH, BLAH, BLAH!

Hmm�What else? Oh, I bought a new pair of flip-flops! ^_^ They�re brown and wonderful! It�s the first pair I�ve bought this season & I love them so much, I just might not have to buy any other flip-flops this summer. LOL Whatever�I love flip-flops. I�m a big supporter of going barefoot, so sandals are my best friend in the summer. I just might have to buy a second pair like these as back up for next summer� Hehe ^.^

Ok, well, enough about that�And, enough of this for now.


Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana