<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

the problem remains...blah
[� emzi @ approximately 11:04 pm]
13 January 2004





Mood: Disgusted

Weather: It was sunny but now it's dark.

Sound: Humming of the computer and the typing on the keyboard that's emitted when I stroke each and every character.

[yeeowch*] I have such a huge headache! It isn't even funny! For real...It was real sudden and yeah...I just want to sleep now.

Ok ok. So last time I wrote I had said that I fixed the problem...Well, guess what? It's baaaaaaack. Does it only do this to piss ME off? I mean b/c EVERYONE ELSE can see my diary but ME! I don't understand what the damn problem is. Really, I thought I had fixed the problem because I reworked all of the html and then after I put the codes back in everything was peachy. And then I returned the next day it was a black screen again.

So...I am currently thinking about taking off either tag-board and sitemeter or maybe even both. It seems to me that ever since I put them on there my site has been f'ing up. So, I dunno. I really like sitemeter and tag-board, but if they are the things that are messing up my diary...well then I guess I'll just have to be finding me a new meter thing and a new board..heh.

Ok, well this is all for now.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana