<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

yay...it's today again
[� emzi @ approximately 12:16 am]
25 January 2004





Mood: surprisingly giddy...it's freakin me out!

Weather: there's a winter weather advisory if that tells ya anything.

Sound: something on television

[eek*] I'm in this really wierd mood and I don't know why. I am surprisingly happy. Maybe it's just the slap-happy stuff ya get when you're tired, but I really don't feel too tired. lol >_<

I took a nap today. It was gooood too! It's been awhile since I've just taken a good ol nap. It was like I was in pre-school all over again! YAY!

So there was a fight down the street about an hour or so ago. I heard it from inside the house. I had just gotten out of the bath and I was sittin on the side of the bed brushing my hair. I asked Justin if he heard it, so then he listened. We heard a girl scream and then a guy yell something containing "FUCK YOU". Needless to say, Justin took off downstairs with the cell phone and was out the front door. He called 911 and was all like "Stewart, this is Justin Green. I would like to report a disturbance on the 1100 block of Gibson street. I think we have a 10-16 in progress!" It's crazy how working at the jail really gets to him.

Well, anyways...Justin and I were outside for awhile. I was wearing nothing but my pj pants and a tank top. My hair was still wet and had basically froze to my head. I wasn't wearing any shoes either. I think my toes were about to fall off. It wasn't very smart to go outside like that...let me tell you! HAHA Justin's mom was like, "Emily, you're gonna get sick!" So I put my coat on and grabbed my slippers, but I still had wet hair...So, I pulled up my hood on my coat! LOL

Ok, so I think tomorrow...or rather later today...Justin and I are going to move some more of our stuff out of the old place. Put some more stuff in storage and bring the rest of our stuff here to his mom's house. It'll be a great day...Riiiiight. I think I'll need another nap!

Ok, well I'm done for now. I'll write more later...Maybe, if I'm still awake!

B'bye: EMILY

I love you all, so you all better love me!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana