<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm fat...gah!
[� emzi @ approximately 2:46 pm]
28 January 2004





Mood: Who knows.

Weather: Sunny, the snow is melting.

Sound: Dinging of aim window...I'm talking to my Vicki-pooh!

Yeah, so these past few days have been pretty blah. I've been cooped up in the house because of all the snow. So things have been pretty blah.

Today was really the first day that I left the house since last weekend. But that was only because Justin had a job interview at 9 o'clock this morning. But hey, it was worth it...Justin has been called back for the second interview and the job pays $8 to $12 an hour. And we could sure use that!

It was wierd today because both Monica and Faye told me that it looked like I have lost some weight. I told them that I haven't [or well at least I haven't to my knowledge]. It made me feel good though. Even though I know I haven't...I just need to join the gym with Monica and Justin's Mom. It'll be fun. I went with them the other day. It was fun...

Yup, well...I guess this is all for now. Maybe I'll come up with something else ingenius to say...Yeah, right!

Ok, b'bye: EMILY

I love you all, so you all better love me.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana