<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

SNOW...YAY
[� emzi @ approximately 11:47 pm]
29 January 2004





Mood: super dooper sleepy

Weather: It won't stop snowing!

Sound: Just shoot me -- tv

[sigh*] I'm not sure what to do. Justin and I went over to the old place today to finish moving all of our stuff out. We didn't get too far though. As soon as we got there as huge snow storm took over. The parking lot was covered in a matter of minutes...At least we were able to get one load to the storage place. Although, we've still got at least 2 loads to go! =[

If this weather doesn't quit I'm not sure how Justin and I will get the rest of our stuff! It's so hard to drive on this crap!!!! We've got until Jan 31st to get everything out, but we've paid up until the end of February. It doesn't make sense. We've paid for the whole month of February, but we've got to be out Jan 31st. Call me stupid, but it just doesn't make sense!!!!

[yeeeowch*] I've got a super bad head ache. It's been going on for like 3 days straight now. I hate this.

Ok, well...I'm guessing this is all I have to say for now. I think I'm going to head on to bed. That sounds nice.

So, I'll talk to you all tomorrow. Or well...At least to whomever actually reads this shit. Whatever.

B'bye: EMILY

I love you all, so you all better love me!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana