<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

blah day...
[� emzi @ approximately 8:43 am]
22 April 2004





Mood: disturbed

Weather: rainy

Sound: who cares

I haven't written in a 1,000 years.

I'm hungry, but there's nothing to eat.

My stomach feels like it's about to eat itself.

Justin and I were spose to go out and get something, but of course other things came up....

I'm not going into detail.

I'm bored.

I have to go to work in 2 hours.

I've already been there once already today for a cashier meeting at a way too early 7a.

I got my check today, but it'll be gone before I know it.

Too many bills, not enough money.

Paid my insurance this morning.

Tried to pay for storage unit, but they were closed of course...Stupid idiots are NEVER open! How can I pay the bill if they're never open?

I'm burning up...like sweating.

This is going to be a really crappy day.

I can already tell.

I'm just going to go.

I'm out.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana