<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I like steak.
[� emzi @ approximately 11:15 pm]
26 April 2004





Mood: hungry and exhausted

Weather: cool

Sound: Justin talking to the playstation...yeah, it's quality entertainment!

Bah! I am so tired and hungry and I have a head ache and I have a sore throat and I have to get up in the am to be at work by 10.15...Yeah, I'm complaining, but the list could go on you know. Count it a blessing that I stopped right there.

Oh well, I guess I can't really complain about work because at least I'm getting hours. I mean, there are several girls at work that have had their hours cut back MAJORLY...I haven't lost any hours at all. I am so thankful that God is looking out for Justin and me. It sure is rough right now with me only working b/c work is hard to find right now...I mean, Justin does have a job as a substitute teacher at the Toyota day care, but it's only on an as needed basis...So I could only imagine what it would be like if my hours got cut the slightest little bit.

Although, I think that Justin may have found a job. There is an opening at the day care where Justin works. It's full time 6a-3p M-F weekends off. He got an email from his supervisor at work saying that there was the job opening and that if Justin was interested that he should email him! This is promising news too. There was a job opening a while back, but they didn't offer it to him b/c they thought he was still working at the jail and said that if they knew we were having a hard time w/ work that they would have offered him the job...So yeah...I'm guessing I'm gonna make...ehehe...Justin email Scott about the job! Things might be looking upward!

If Justin is able to get this full time job and I keep working the hours I am at Wal-Mart then we shouldn't have much of a problem to start saving money. Especially if we're going to move to Indiana Wesleyan in Marion, In. Justin wants to start attending school this fall...Which means, we've got a lot of saving to do if we're going to be able to afford to live. And I don't mean just to live BARELY...I want to be able to have some sort of a money cushion in the bank. So that if something does come up that we won't get ourselves stuck in a rut. But I guess you all could understand that, huh?

OMG! I am so hungry -- Justin said they saved me a steak from dinner! So I think I'm gonna venture downstairs to the kitchen and find me some meat! MEEEEEEEEEEAT! eeeeeeeeeeeeeee*

Ok, goodnight to you all!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana