<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

80stees.com -- GO THERE, NOW!
[� emzi @ approximately 11:40 am]
28 April 2004





Mood: awake, but blah

Weather: superb

Sound: nothing mcuh -- outside noises

Ahh, another lovely day in the life of me. [sigh*] I wonder what this day will bring.

I haven't been up for too long. Maybe an hour or so...in that time I have taken Justin to turn in an application and to Casey's to get a newspaper. Oh...and I fixed my hair a bit b/c it was a crazy mess.

My hair is getting long...and annoying b/c it's in its wierd stages between growing out and stuff, yeah...I'm so cool I HAVE/MUST talk about my hair. BLEEP.

I found an amazing website last night. You should go there and check it out! It's super and it's T-SHIRTS! OMG...I love t-shirts! AND AND AND -- It's all about the 80s! All of the things I loved when I was a child...Like: Jem! and the Holograms, Snorks, Smurfs, Punky Brewster, Mr Rogers, Dukes of Hazzard, Rainbow Bright, Wonder Woman and many many more! I so want to be a kid again -- kids these days just don't have it as good as we did when we were growing up. Cartoons and tv shows now a days are horrible. I'm in the mood for some good old tv.

Anywhoo -- Now that I'm over that rampage. I guess it's time for me to go take a bath and cleanse myself of the stankiness. AHAHAHAHA So, I will maybe post a little more later...Maybe.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana