<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

PONY TAILS
[� emzi @ approximately 10:27 pm]
29 May 2004





Mood: ...

Weather: it was decent today

Sound: i can hear the children screaming downstairs...

Well, today was a bad day...I came home sick today. Although, I did get in 4 hours of work feeling like complete crap. I felt so bad that I just wanted to curl up in a ball on the floor and cry. Let's just say I took some Ammodium and now I'm feeling much, much better.

I talked to my Mommy today! YAY! I love my Mommy! And my Sissy too! :o)

I'm in the process of working on a new layout. I have it finished, but all I have to do is get permission to use the pic. Then it's game on from there! :o]

I can put my hair into a pony tail now! YAY! It sticks out and is all crazy-like, but that's not the point...I CAN PUT MY HAIR INTO A PONY TAIL!!!!

Well, I'm gonna go play Literati w/ Kacee Lynn. Hope you all are having a good night.

Goodnight and God Bless. B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana