<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i'm a low life
[� emzi @ approximately 3:10 pm]
25 October 2004





Mood: blah

Weather: a beautiful 65* out there...not bad for the end of October...in Indiana!

Sound: library noises.

I know...it's been awhile. I can't help it though. Justin and I don't have the internet still...It's been rough, with money and work and bills and blah blah blah...We hope to be getting the 'net soon though. If we don't, I think I'll go insane!

Lately, my life seems to be in the shambles. I quit my job, Justin got laid off, but we have enough money to cover the bills and such until December. I don't have friends anymore...maybe that's because I'm married so therefore I just seem to ward off anyone I use to be able to call a friend. I have this problem with self pity though...I'm thinking it's REALLY, REALLY starting to get to me. I can't motivate myself to do anything...

...Actually, as I sit here, I have been starring off into the back ground of the computer screen as if it were going to jump out at me. I can't even contain my brain long enough to type up this simple entry...

Moving on...my self image is another thing. I am desperately trying to lose weight. It's not working...simply for the fact that I am a H-O-G. I love to eat...eat...eat...CHOMP! I feel that in order to make myself feel better about my self image that I need to lose at least 100 pounds.

If I lose the weight maybe I'll actually be able to become pregnant. Justin and I have been talking about babies a lot and we've decided that if I were to become pregnant that we definately wouldn't be upset. So, I guess that we're officially trying to become pregnant.

Weight plays a big part in the whole menstrual cycle thing, so I've read. I'm not regular...and I haven't had a period since August. Before August [in this year], I had a period in March and July. So, I've had 3 periods this whole year so far...That isn't very good if you're wanting to have children.

Anywhoo -- I guess I'm just rambling now. So, I'm going to be on my way...

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana