<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm depressed and I think I'm getting sick again.
[� emzi @ approximately 9:43 am]
02 March 2005





Mood: feeling sick and extremely exhausted

Sound: tv

Weather: cold, but sunny

Bah, I'm feeling rather sick. And for the last couple of days I've been so, so, so tired. Cat asked me yesterday if I thought that I could be pregnant. I said, "No, but I wish!" I think that I'm maybe just starting to get sick again. I couldn't be so lucky as to be pregnant. In my case, I would have all of the typical symptoms of pregnancy and all it would be is a cold or the flu. My body is retarded.

I want a baby, but whenever God says it's right I'm sure it'll happen.

So, do you like my new layout? I do, it's fun.

I've been super depressed lately and I've been having a lot of nightmares. They're too vivid, too real if you ask me. I hate it. I'll wake up from a nightmare and then I'll be afraid to go back to sleep. I usually go right back to sleep though...

Ok, well...I don't really have much else to say. So, have a good day...

Luv me, Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana