<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Morning!
[� emzi @ approximately 7:42 am]
08 March 2005





Mood: groggy

Sound: Oscar Meyer bologna commercial on tv.

Weather: chilly, suppose to get some snow flurries today

Good morning! I hope that everyone had a good weekend. I know I did.

Saturday was Justin and my 1 year wedding anniversary. We went out to eat at Hacienda and went shopping. Then we rented some movies and made some pizzas. We just spend the day together without any interruptions!!! :)

We bought a coffee pot this weekend. And, I must say that I'm a coffee drinking freak now! I mean, I love coffee, but now that I have my own coffee pot -- Oh, it's sooooo good! LOL I bought some Vanilla Toffee Caramel Coffee Creamer and it's completely YUMMY!

})i({Anywhoo})i({

Sunday night I got a really bad bloody nose. I haven't had a bloody nose since I was like 7 or 8! I didn't know what to do. I was blowing my nose and then all of a sudden I felt a warm rush from my nose. I looked at the Kleenex and saw a ton blood! I freaked out and I was like, "Baybuh! My nose is bleeding...I don't know what to do!" I was all shaking and my nose was dripping. It was wierd. The bleeding stopped fairly quickly, but now I'm afraid to blow my nose!

Craziness!

Ohh, coffee's done brewing! ;) Hehe.

Justin and I went over to my family's house Sunday afternoon. Mom made us dinner and it was goooooooood! Baked fish, steamed broccoli/cauliflower, and Velveeta Shells and Cheese! Justin doesn't like fish, so Mom made him 2 Angus Hamburger Patties. I thought that it was so sweet of her!!!!!! =] It made me happy!

Alright, well...I believe that is all for now. Have a good day all!

Luv me, Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana