<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

A new job.
[� emzi @ approximately 9:42 pm]
23 April 2005





Mood: awake
Sound: tv
Weather: cold & it snowed today! Yuck!

I thought it was time for a new layout. So, here you go -- A fresh layout. Enjoy.

Anywhoo -- Good news!

Downtown Grounds in Syracuse called me today and...I GOT THE JOB! It's a brand new coffee shop and I'm so excited to be able to enter the business at the beginning. So, as of April 28th, 2005, I'll once again start working as a barista. While in collge at Tri-State I worked at Centennial Station. I loved working at the coffee shop and I would probably still be working there today if I were still in college at TSU. So yeah, after 6 months of not having a job -- I'll be bringing home some bacon! Heh, yay!

Ok, well -- I just thought I'd post the good news. Hope you all have a good night and I'll keep you posted.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana