<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

another survey
[� emzi @ approximately 7:16 pm]
27 April 2005





Dear God,
Please help me. I'm bored.
Amen

})i({

A - Accent: Don't know if I have one...I'm from Indiana if that helps.
B - Bra Size: kinda personal, but if you must know -- 40D
C - Chore I Hate: scrubbing the tub/shower egh!
D - Dad's Name: Howard (step-dad)
E - Essential Make-Up: lip gloss
F - Favorite Perfume: Lucky You
G - Gold or Silver: a little bit of both
H - Hometown: Milford, Indiana
I - Interesting Fact: I still sleep w/ my fav. stuffed animal (and I'm married). I use him as a pillow. ^.^
J - Job Title: Barista
K - Kids: Not yet! We're hoping for some.
L - Living Arrangements: my husband, Justin, and me
M - Mom's Birthplace: Indiana
N - Number of Apples Eaten in Last Week: it's been a long time since I've had an apple...mmm, sounds good though!
O - Overnight Hospital Stays: Not since I was born. It's been 21 years. Wow. lol
P - Phobia: tight spaces, vomitting, i have a few issues w/ phones...a lot more, and not enough room to type.
Q - Question I Ask Myself a Lot: "Why can't you be prettier/thinner/smarter/etc?"
R - Religious Affiliation: Christian, Nazarene Church
S - Siblings: 2 sisters, 1 brother
T - Time I Wake Up: usually btw 8a & 9a
U - Unnatural Hair Color: I'm natural right now, but I used to get blonde highlights put in.
V - Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: brussels sprouts, ocra, asparagus, and I'm sure there's more
W - Worst Habit: eating
X - X-rays: never had one
Y - Yummy Food I Make: homemade chicken and dumplings MMM
Z - Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Ok, that was too quick. It so took me only like 10 minutes to do...*sigh* At least I get to see my Baybuh in about a 1/2 hour! Hmm...Maybe I should start making his lunch or at least getting it around...Ok, I'll think about it! Hah!

I'm out again.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana