<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

yogurt
[� emzi @ approximately 6:30 pm]
29 April 2005





I've always known that I'm a little bit different, but I'm beginning to think that I'm completely crazy.

::GET THIS::

Right now I'm eating an 8 oz cup of raspberry yogurt, but the journey to eating it was kinda odd. I grabbed the yogurt, no problem, then I went to the drawer to get a spoon...which you would think is no problem as well, but I found it to be a bit brain boggling.

See...I'm wierd when it comes to eating yogurt. I dunno...I always have to eat it w/ a plastic spoon. When I got in the drawer I couldn't find any plastic spoons. I then had to argue with myself about opening the new box of plastic-ware. To open it or not to open it? ...that was the question.

I don't know why I didn't want to open the darn box of PLASTIC-ware...but for some reason I didn't. After a few minutes of arguing with myself over whether or not to open a new box of plastic-ware I finally found a freaking spoon.

At least I didn't have that hard of a time choosing my current beverage!

Gaaaah, what a waste of time. I must be going insane!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana