<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

bombed it.
[� emzi @ approximately 4:25 pm]
04 May 2005





I'm ready to fall over dead. I think I just screwed myself over...I think I just bombed the best job opportunity I've ever had.

Why? Ok, this is why...

1. I can't spell "guarantee."
2. I can't spell "personnel."
3. I can't spell "vicinity."
4. I can't spell "fluorescent."
5. I can't spell "diesel."

How freaking easy are those words? And...I can't spell them. Pressure maybe? No, I'd say I'm an idiot.

Why else you ask?

6. I normally type 55 WPM and have a few mistakes. Today, I typed 47 WPM and had A LOT of mistakes.
7. I was using a Mac. I've never used one before. The keyboard is all jacked out and flat and the mouse freaking sucks.
8. I can't type up a simple little article...but that's only for the fact that the person who sent the thing in must have been freaking illiterate and must not have completed elementary english. Heck, 3rd graders probably know how to formulate a paraghraph better than this person...As for me...I couldn't formulate crap out of is. Although, the lady "interviewing" me said I did "ok." OK?! I need to do better than ok...I need to do a "great job" or at least a "good job" would be sufficient.

BAH @ ME

I know that I've already got a job, buuuuut...I need this other job as well to make me feel worth something. I don't feel like I'm contributing anything. I feel worthless.

Anyway...The lady that "interviewed" me also said that she'd get back with me with in the next day or two...9 chances out of 10 she won't call me.

I'll be on my way. Goodbye.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana