<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

sticky floors
[� emzi @ approximately 3:18 pm]
25 May 2005





Heeeeey. Hope everyone is having a good day...Mine hasn't been all that great, but then again...It hasn't been all that bad. It's been more of a blah day...And, I've felt like crap all day too. Just kinda sick to my stomach and whatnot. Blech.

I'm going to my sisters senior award ceremony tonight w/ my Mom. My little Amy-Wamy is graduating from high school next friday (June 3rd). Bah...It makes me feel so old b/c that means I've been out of high school for 3 years already!

I've got to call a couple of girls that I work w/ tonight to see if I can get them to work for me next friday...I really want to go to Amy's graduation, but of course...Just to my luck, I've been scheduled to work that night. Poop. So...Hopefully one of them will work for me. Otherwise, I'll have to call in sick that night. And I'll do it too. Amy's graduation is something important. Yes-sir-y-Bob.

Monday I cleaned out the freezer and threw away a bunch of old freezer burnt popcicles and whatnots and...Yesterday, I got a surprise on the floor. Yummy sticky mess. I didn't realize the floor was covered in a sticky goo until I about did the splits. It was awful.

So, I mopped the floor a little bit ago. I think it's about dry and I need to check and see if the stickyness has gone away. If not...I'll be mopping the floor again. Poopy on that.

Ok...Well...I really need to get going. I need to check the floor for the stickyness, make a few phone calls and email Vicki back before I have to leave a 4.40p to get to my Moms for Amy's award ceremony.

Have a good day all!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana