<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Kickin' Grandma's Butt LOL
[� emzi @ approximately 3:16 pm]
06 June 2005





Good afternoon, everyone. Hope yall are doing well.

So, I thought I'd sit down and take the time to update...since for once I actually have the time.

*sigh* Anywhoo -- I've been so busy lately. Today is the first day in a long time that I haven't had anything to do outside of work. Oh, and get this...I don't have to work for the next 2 days. Although, tomorrow will be spent cleaning house and doing the rest of the laundry & wednesday I have to take my Grandmother an appointment, but that won't be an all day event. So...the next couple of days should be a piece of cake. Mmm...Cake.

Speaking of my Grandma...She's moving into the apartment complex (for the elderly) that's behind my house. She's like literally in my back yard b/c she can see our privacy fence from her patio. Haha, she told Mom that she was going to throw things over our fence. I was teasing her the other night and was like, "So, Grandma, I heard you were going to throw things over our fence!" She just laughed at me! I then told her that if I found anything in our yard that I'd come over to her apartment and kick her butt! She got a real kick out of it. It was cute.

But, in all reality, it'll be kinda nice having her so close. That way I can just walk over to her apartment to check on her and keep her company. She's gotten quite loney since Grandpa passed away (even though she says she's not lonely, I know she is! She has to be!). So yeah, it'll give me an opportunity to help her out and whatnot. :)

Bah, I've been feeling kinda yucky today. I hope I'm not getting sick. I don't need to get sick right now...No, no, no! NO SICKY-POOH-NESS!

Ok, well...This is all for now! Have a good one.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana