<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

5 days
[� emzi @ approximately 9:54 pm]
15 June 2005

Mood: tired

Weather: a chilly 58*

Music: It's Alright :: Unwritten Law

I'm so hooked on the song "I'm Alright" by Unwritten Law. It's such an amazing song & I can't stop listening to it! Yall should check them out & just for viewing pleasure...Here's a snippet of the song that I can't stop listening to:

I can feel the world up on my back
I got sixteen people breathin down my neck
And it�s kinda to keep your head afloat
When the rain won't stop
And your face is soaked
But I�m alright, alright
But I'm alright, alright
So just hang on, cause I wont be long
Just sing that song to me
Goes
I'm in love with you in love with me
Cause I'm in love with you in love with me

Anyways -- Work went well tonight. We were definately busier than last night. We actually had people in the shop most of the night. Only two more days until the weekend & I don't have to work on Saturday for once! YAY!

Tomorrow (in about 2 hours!!!) is my hubby's 21st birthday! So, Baybuh, if you read this...HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY! I love you so much! ^.^

Gah, my stomach kinda hurts again...I'm not hungry & I don't feel sick...It just hurts...Kinda crampy I suppose! Blech.

*sigh* My family has been gone for 5 days now...Still no call from them. The least they could have done was call me and let me know that they got down there alright. But no worries...They did make it alright & I only know this because Amy's called Julie. Wow, wish they'd love me enough to call me. Guess I just don't matter anymore, but hey...What's new w/ that subject?

Ok, well...I'm done complaining, rambling or whatever you wanna call this. So, have a good night all & until we meet again...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana