<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

[yawns*]
[� emzi @ approximately 5:06 am]
07 January 2004





Mood: Sleepy

Weather: Freezing

Sounds: Humming of my fan

[yawns*] again.

Yes, I am severely tired. It is now a little after 5am and I have yet to venture to bed. I have been up since 10ish yesterday morning and have not slept one wink. So that's like what...19 hours or so?

Although, I did lay down around 2ish to try and sleep some before I have to go get Justin at 6, but couldn't fall to sleep. But this is the result of Justin working 3rd shift. I cannot sleep at all when he is gone. He used to work a 3rd shift here and there for the jail, but now that he's got his new job -- it's 3rd shift every night. Damn, I'd better get my sleep straightened out before I really get wierd.

Oh well, soon Justin will be home and he and I will sleep half of the day away. All so that tonight's occurance can replay itself over again.

I do wish to say that on behalf of my insomnia I was able to pop out a pretty decent layout. The hot pink, black and white just look so good together. I'm really proud of myself that I was actually able to render something of this quality. Although, I still need to add a sitemeter and a guestbook/tagboard. But those will come with time.

[sigh*] Only 15 minutes till I have to trudge down the stairs and force myself out the door to warm up the car. It's freezing outside, so I'm sure the windows are quite frosty. OOOh, but I'm nice and cozy...they can't make me go out there.

Oh well, I have no choice. I guess I'll be on my merry way -- terhert. Until later today.

I give you all my love.

Emma

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana