<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

It's late...after this I'm going to bed.
[� emzi @ approximately 2:12 am]
08 January 2004





Mood: Sick

Weather: Friggin' cold

Sounds: television

[shivers*] Geez! It's cold in here! I don't know what it is about this place, but no matter how high you've got the heat on it's still FREEZING cold up stairs! I'm freezing my buns off here.

Oh well, guess it wouldn't hurt me.

Well, I didn't get to bed until after 8 this morning. And then, Justin and I only slept til 2ish. So that's like having NO SLEEP AT ALL! No nap or anything today. I'm going strong on that weak 6 hours of sleep. Hah, not strong...very weak!

Justin didn't go to work tonight. In fact, he's not returning to the job. I don't blame him though. It's hard work and well not worth the pay. $8 bucks an hour for hard manual labor -- I don't think so. Hell, I'll do some hard manual labor for $10/hr but not $8! Hell no! Like I said, not worth it at all.

I really need to get a job. But with my vehicle being broken down at the moment it's kind of hard to work. I mean, I could work, but I'd have to depend on Justin's family to get me there. And I'd just feel like I was mooching off of them...I don't know. I'd feel like it's wrong of me. I know that Justin's family takes him to and from work and stuff, but I'm not technically 'family' yet! I guess I'm just wierd.

[blarg*] I feel like puking. My belly is all rumbly and stuff. I don't know what my problem is. I've been sickly for like the last week or so! I thought I was getting over my cold thing, but no! my ears had to go and start fussing. My ears hurt like hell. I think I have a small ear infection from all the draining that my sinuses have done in the last few days. All day today my ears kept popping. As of now my left ear is clear, but my right ear has popped and hearing sounds like I'm in a tunnel. I'm all f'd up.

So yeah, I don't really have much else to say other than the fact that I'm exhausted. So with that...I think I'm heading to bed now! Goodnight -- or rather Goodmorning to you all!

Emma

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana