<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

GGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRAAAAAH!
[� emzi @ approximately 4:48 pm]
11 January 2004





Mood: Blah

Weather: Don't know I haven't been outside.

Sound: dinging of aim

[Blarg*] I can't figure out this dumb problem on my diary. It's starting to really piss me off! Here's the problem:

I have finally mastered my skills at HTML codes. So with that I created a really awesome layout which I love oh so much but anywhoo -- after I put the html code into Diaryland it worked fine for like a day and then it didn't. The site loads up alright, but all I see is a black background. When I check the source all of my html is there, but I can't see anything but black!

Justin and I have separate accounts on the computer, so I logged into his account and went online to check the whole diary thing...And low and behold...MY FRIGGIN' DIARY SHOWED UP FINE DAMNIT! Everything is fine on his!

So then I went back to my account and opened up my layout file and checked the html. I couldn't find ANYTHING wrong with it at all! I've been dealing with this for about 3-4 days now and I have yet to figure out the damn problem.

So, then guess what happenend? It pissed me off yet again today, so I changed my template to one of Diaryland's default temps and then viewed my diary...It came up fine. It was PERFECT! GRRR!

I'm guessing that I'll have to rework all of the HTML and start from scratch. And that isn't going to make me very happy! Not at all!

Ok, well...I guess I'm gonna go and rework some html.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana