<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

bi-polar?! what?!
[� emzi @ approximately 9:00 pm]
10 February 2004





Mood: hyper

Weather: It was super dooper nice out today!

Sound: some tv commercial

[YAY*] Today has just been on of those roller coster days. At some points of the day I was mad and crying and at others I was happy and super hyper. It was wierd. I'm confused...Sometimes I think that I'm bi-polar and that's not good.

Justin's Mom has been talking about going on this Dr. Phil diet. I guess it's garunteed to help you lose 3 lbs a week. Well, today Justin's Mom and cousin, Monica, were taking their measurements. And well, I'm going to try this diet and exercising with them so I had to take my measurements too. Needless to say, I was devastated when I started to measure my bust, waist, hips, thigh, arm and neck.

For those of you who know me, you will know that when I feel uncomfortable or embarrassed I'll start laughing and kinda like making fun of myself. And that's just what I did today. >_<

During taking my measurements I started joking and laughing real bad at myself. Monica and Justin's Mom were laughing too, but they weren't laughing at me...They were laughing with me. >_< Monica said something like, "Well, at least you can laugh about it." But inside I was crying.

A little while later, I found myself to be taking my frustrations out on Justin. He wasn't doing anything to me, but I was griping and finding everything and anything to complain about. All Justin could say was, "What is your problem today!?"

I BROKE DOWN.

I was so utterly upset at myself for being fat that I was taking out my frustrations on my baybuh! I mean, what WAS I thinking?! I was super upset at myself. How could I treat him like that?! All he's ever done was love me! And if I love him as much as I say I do, then I guess I wouldn't do what I do...

But it isn't as easy as it sounds. I know I have problems with my temper. I will admit to that one. And when I get upset I will swing and kick at Justin -- I don't know why I do it. I really don't. It's just a reflex that I have.

...Just a little while ago...

I was so hyper about 45 minutes ago, but I have no idea where it went. I was playing around and being all crazy like with the kids. Justin and I were playing with the kids and have a great time...I was so odd! That's why I think that maybe I'm bi-polar...

.:This is scary:.

Anywhoo -- I've been working on emzi.tk. It's coming along. I'm using html on it still. I like to give myself a little bit of a challenge.

Yeah, I'm a dork.

Well, I think that this is all for now...I've got some business to attend to over there yonder. HEH

B'bye: EMILY

I love you all, so you all better love me!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana