<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Good Morning!
[� emzi @ approximately 10:34 am]
11 February 2004





Mood: 1/2 awake

Weather: It looks pretty nice out there.

Sound: A dog barking outside and a pretty bird song...It sounds like SPRING!

[yawn*] Well, good morning to you all. I hope you all slept well. I slept pretty well after Justin's kicking and thrashing moments and my crying spell was over. Don't even ask...

Let's see...Today I don't think I have much of anything to do. Justin starts his new job tonight. Well, it's the frist night that he'll begin to get paid. I guess it's orientation or somthing like that...but it's only for like 3 hours or something like that. He goes in at 7.30p and gets off at like 10.30p.

Other than that I don't think that much is going on. I might clean a bit or do some laundry. Or I might just sit my butt right here in front of this computer until my eyes fall out onto the keyboard...But hopefully that doesn't happen because I'll need my eyes to see when I have to go pick Justin up from work tonight! BAH!

Yeah...I think I'm done.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana