<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm dead...Well, I wish I was...
[� emzi @ approximately 8:21 pm]
11 February 2004





Mood: lonely

Weather: superb

Sound: Anyway :: Dynamite Hack

[sigh*] I don't know what my problem is. Lately I've been feeling extremely empty. Also, I am very irritable...it doesn't take much for me to just snap.

I've been having a lot of problems with my physical appearance. Although, Justin swears up and down that I am beautiful. Well, maybe to him I am, but to you all...I should just die because I'm the ugliest person on earth.

Maybe Justin's right...I'm just feeling sorry for myself. But how can I not?! Especially when I'm the most pathetic creature on this planet? If you and I were in a beauty pagent I'd be disqualified just for exsisting. Sorry to break the news folks. x_x

Anywhoo -- I hope everything is going alright for Justin. This is the first night he's really worked at the Day Care...Well, I guess that tonights more of an observation. Oh well, he'll do fine!

I got a phone call from Wal-Mart today. They told me that they liked my application and that they wanted me to come in tomorrow at like 2p. So, I guess I'll be getting a job. I don't think that it'll be too bad working at Wal-Mart as a cashier. I've got like 4+ years of cashiering experience, so I don't think it'll be too difficult. Plus, I learn pretty quickly...

I really wish I was still in school. I regret the day that I had those final papers at TSU signed...Stating that I have been released. GOD, I WANT TO KILL MYSELF. But I love Justin more than anything, so at least I have him to look forward to. Maybe one day I'll be able to go back to school. Oh, I do hope so.

I'm downloading some new Sugarcult. I really hope it's good. Their first cd 'Static' was great...the second one is called 'Palm Trees and Power Lines.' So, I'm gonna go check some of it out right now...

B'bye: EMILY

I hate you all, so you all better hate me.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana