<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

count down to the minute...
[� emzi @ approximately 10:02 pm]
14 February 2004





Mood: i'm tired and starving...yet again

Weather: it's cold in this room

Sound: Illusions :: Matt Nathanson

So, I've got about an hour until I have to go pick Justin up. This has been the longest 8 freaking hours of my life. I swear...but maybe it's because I have had to be away from my Baybuh for more than half of the day...Most of the time we spent together today we were sleeping. And that's not really quality time.

OMG. I am so thirsty! It's not even funny. I cannot seem to get enough liquids today...and yesterday it was the complete opposite! I was so starved all day! I couldn't get full! I just kept eating and eating. No wonder I'm so fat. Hah, I'm a freak. I'll either be bloated or gorged with food.

emzi.tk

That's right kiddies. Go there. Make some magic.

Ok, well obviously I have nothing else to say. I'm gonna go now.

B'bye: EMILY

PS. I wish that either my Vicki or my Kacee were online. [cries*] >_<

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana