<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

yawn...so tired
[� emzi @ approximately 12:12 pm]
18 February 2004





Mood: tired and cold

Weather: it's sunny out there

Sound: I don't have the nerve :: Diffuser

[brr*] I am so super cold it's not even funny! Also I am extremely tired in which I don't know why. I haven't even been up an hour yet. And it's 12.15p...I went to bed at 2a so I had almost 10 hours of sleep...

I sleep 10-12 hours every night. And I'm still super tired. I could keep on sleeping too, but I make myself get up. I mean, if I sleep that much and I'm still tired...maybe there's something wrong with me. I sure hope not, but get this...

After last night I'm beginning to think that I'm dieing. Last night when I was laying in bed watching tv and crocheting I had these really bad pains in my legs like you wouldn't believe...I guess you would call them "growing pains" the kinda you get when you're supposedly growing. Anywhoo -- during the leg cramps I was attacked by period cramps that just wouldn't stop. So now my legs are hurting and so are my female organs. Then as luck would have it...I suddenly get dizzy and get a huge headache...So let's just say that I gave up and just went to bed.

My ouchie on my hand is better today. It has created itself a very lovely hard shell. It's kinda sore though...better not hit it too many more times. Or I think I'll cry!!!!

[sniffle*sniffle*]

Ok...I'm off to find me some aim expressions. YAY!

And to find a new journal theme...I'm so slow, but I just haven't found the right one!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana