<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

ASSHOLE
[� emzi @ approximately 6:00 pm]
17 February 2004





Mood: officially pissed off

Weather: same as before

Sound: Me Against the World :: Superchic[k]

[GAH*] Why does it not surprise me?

Justin and I had a talk earlier about saving money b/c it's real tight right now...And we agreed that we should save it for bills. But then as soon as one of his friends ask him to go out he's all for it...YAY rah...let's go!

We don't have enough money for him and me to go out on a "date" if you really want to call it a "date"...But he can go out on a date with Andrew. Oh, he can spend money w/ his friends...but if it involves me...no...he can't...WTF?! Oh, maybe he should just break up w/ me and date Andrew. That would be lovely.

Damn it all. I'm out...fuck me in the ass

EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana