<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

empty
[� emzi @ approximately 7:27 pm]
19 February 2004





Mood: crappy

Weather: It got up to the mid 60s today

Sound: Love Song :: Anberlin

Today has been a really crappy day.

For some reason I'm super depressed. I'm not sure what all of this is about, but I just want to be left alone. But yet, I am lonely...

I just feel empty...

I prayed for an answer to my problems. Maybe God will help me. No one else can seem to help me. Or maybe it's just that I don't want to be helped...

As I sit here now I don't feel like I have a single thing in the world to look forward to. I'm just here and that's all.

My head feels heavy...I can barely hold it up. Could be due to the massive head ache that I have...but probably not.

I guess you could say that I'm constantly looking for a fight. But I don't want to fight...I fought with Justin today. It was my fault. It's always my fault. I'm such a horrible person.

I love Justin. I really do...So why do I treat him the way I do? I don't understand any of this...

The littlest things set me off. I'm too moody. I should just stop talking and stop feeling. I don't need emotion anymore. Lord knows I have enough for all 20 of my personalities...

This isn't funny nor is it a game.

Why won't they stop knocking on the door? Can't they just leave me alone? Gah, I should just get it all over with...

I'm out...

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana