<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...i'm dying...for sure...i know it
[� emzi @ approximately 6:03 pm]
20 February 2004





Mood: flamming hot --- GAH!

Weather: quite windy and that makes it chilly

Sound: people yelling downstairs and the wind rattling the windows

I was in a perfectly fine mood until I got home from grocery shopping w/ Justin's Mom. But now...I'm not so much in a good mood. I just want to 'kill, kill, kill' right now...GAH! What did I do to him?! N O T H I N G!

Well, I'm not even going to go there. It'll just make me even hotter b/c I'm sizzling right now. [blarg*]

I've been feeling really down lately along with feeling physically morbid. My mind feels empty, but yet it feels like it's about to explode. My body feels like it's been torn to shreds, but yet there is no actual evidence of ripping and tearing. I just don't understand what is going on with my body.

I've been getting random body pains. Like growing pains in the legs, period cramps when I don't have my period, massive headaches, my knees hurt, my back aches. And right now, I have this odd, sharp pain at the tip of my middle finger, like under the nail, on my left hand.

Along with the body pains comes the womanly oddities. Last week I had started to spot here and there, but nothing ever happened. Then it let off for a few days and then yesterday it started back up again. Still today I've been spotting here and there, but I'm not sure why...

Justin's Mom bought me a pregnancy test, but I'm sure that's not it. I mean, it'll be 5 months since I last had a period if I don't have one this month...but I know I'm not pregnant b/c you'd think I'd be showing by now...simply duh. So, I guess just to rule out pregnancy I'll take the test.

I just want to know what my problem is. I told Justin that I have so many ailments and what nots that I might as well be 90 years old!

See, now there it is...Another ranom pain, but this time it's in my knuckle on my right hand, ring finger. And while I was in the grocery store my bottom jaw, right side randomly started hurting below all of my teeth. It was crazy...it's all just stupid.

Maybe I'll be lucky enough to be slowly dying. Maybe I'll wake up and this will all be over with. But that maybe just isn't strong enough.

Well, look...I guess I'll be on my way.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana