<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

mmm donuts
[� emzi @ approximately 10:39 pm]
20 February 2004





Mood: quirky and touchy feely -- like I want to jump you right now! Come here!

Weather: It's still extremely windy, but now it's even colder! Hm...imagine that!

Sound: aim dinging and a car outside and the trees rustling and the windows rattling and me typing....

Snippits -- ahahaha! What a fun word that is! "Oh, I'll have a snippit of tea please!" OMG! I so amaze myself sometimes.

I am hilarious.

So yeah, I have yet again managed to create a new layout for this diary. I think it's great. I think I like this one more than I like the other ones I've done. Yeah, this is my ultimate all time favorite!

Yeah, I'm freezing my hands off here. I did manage to find my slippers though. So my feet are nice and toasty now. Egh, hopefully they don't sweat! Aha! Although, I do know how to prevent that one...You have to take off your slippers once your feet start to feel to warm!

OMG! I am a genius as well! Yet again, I amaze myself!

[sigh*] I got bombarded by im's -- I lost my train of thought. Ok, so it was only 2 im's, but still it's easy for me to get lost in my thought process!

Click here to take this awesome test. It deals with dialect an such. This was my score: 48% (Yankee). Barely into the Yankee category. Hahah, I'm so cool!

Ok yeah, I am so lucky...b/c Justin just gave me a chocolate donut! MMMM! Soooo soooo good! I bet you wish you had one! Oh yeah, you know you do!!!

Ok, now I'm just rambling. I'll go now!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana