<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

It's a great day!
[� emzi @ approximately 1:03 pm]
22 February 2004





Mood: a bit sleepy, starving and i've kinda got a headache -- what's new!

Weather: B-E-A-Utiful out there

Sound: There is Power in His Blood :: FFH

Ok, well church went well. I was a little nervous when I got there b/c I was alone, but then everyone started talking to me and stuff so it was ok! Everyone was asking where Justin was. I told them he was at work and that he'll be at tonights service. It was cool how everyone was concerned.

Tonight at church we're having a Gideon speaker. Pastor Dan said that they are very inspirational, so I'm looking forward to it. The Gideon's are those whom pass out the little free Bibles of the New Testiment. Props to them for spreading the Good Word.

I am so lost...maybe dumbfounded because it's all happening so fast! I can't believe that I am helping someone out by talking about the Lord. This is all too crazy. Last night I prayed to God asking him to help me to help other people seek him. I'm just dumbfounded at to how fast the Lord replies to our prayers.

And now, I'm helping a friend by telling him about the goodness the Lord brings into your life when you serve. This friend has issues with depression and suicide. I know what it's like to feel so bad that you don't want to live anymore.

Although, I never did actually ever have the guts to hurt myself. I couldn't do it, so instead I wrote about it...poetry. And I was in such denial about what I actually needed. Now that I look back the Lord had a plan for me the whole time...

I am suppose to be a preachers wife. I am going marry Justin and he is seeking ministry.

I'm sorry to all of you who find this all crazy and wierd, but I find it simply amazing. As to how one person could be so great and how He could love us all even after where we put him: on the cross.

SIMPLY AMAZING

Ok, well I'm out. I'm gonna try and call Justin again. He never did call me back.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana