<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

sleeeeeepy-ness
[� emzi @ approximately 7:12 pm]
24 February 2004





Mood: tired

Weather: a bit chilly

Sound: a door sqeaking, typing on the keyboard, the fan...

Well, today was a productive day at the good old local Wal-Mart. My brain at one point was fried to a solid, black crisp...only for the fact that for the first 3 hours that I was at work today I had to sit in front of a computer and do those crazy CBL's. [BAH*] Usually I don't mind sitting on my butt, but today...MAN! I swear my butt fell asleep. Yeah, so after lunch I went up and worked on the cash registers until 6 when I left. It went super fast b/c the lines NEVER quit. You're constantly going...and going...and going...and going. But yeah, it seems super simple, although I was only able to do about 3 or 4 transactions today. I work 3p-11p tomorrow, so I'm sure I'll be doing a lot more.

I think that I'll like this job once I get the hang of everything and know what I'm doing. So yeah -- Wal-Mart is a so far good place to work.

Ok, well...I'm off to build me a dream house.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana