<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...why?
[� emzi @ approximately 12:14 am]
26 February 2004





Mood: tired

Weather: chilly -- the wind cuts right through ya

Sound: nothing. it's silent...errrrhem

Well, today went as well as could be expected. I'm doing relatively well at the new job. I'm catching on quickly, so it won't be long before I can be on my own. I finished all of the computer work today, so I'm glad that's over.

I haven't seen Justin much today. He slept in late and then I had to be at work from 3-11p and he went into work at 11p. So his Mom took him for me...And I probably won't see much of him tomorrow as it looks like now...Here's the deal:

He gets off work at 7a and then at 10.15a he's got an interview for a full time position at the senior center. So he's not going to go to bed. He said that he's thinking about going to Evansville with Andrew tomorrow. So he said that if he goes Andrew will pick him up from the senior center when he is finished. Well, that's great that he wants to go out w/ his friens and stuff, BUT when he goes in for his interview it'll already have been 24 HOURS SINCE HE LAST SLEPT. And then he'll go to Evansville all day long get back just in time to go to Guys Group at the church and then come home and go to bed about the same time I get off work tomorrow: 11p! So, he'll be going more than a day and a half with out sleep AND it will have been a good day and a half since I've seen him.

So, what did he have to say to this. Ok, for one...He's still not sure if he's going. And this has upset me a lot. B/c since I have a job now I'm not around to take care of him like I normally do, so I'm not seeing him as much and it's killing me. LITERALLY. When I found out what he wants to do tomorrow, I just started to cry. And what what his reaction. He's all like, "Well, we both don't have to work friday. If the weathers nice we can go on a little picnic thing." Yeah, that would be great b/c I love doing little things like that with him, BUT that doesn't vouch everything. IT DOESNT MAKE IT OK!

GAH! I am so upset about this. And to make matters worse. I can't sleep when Justin's gone. So, tonight I probably won't be sleeping very well at all.

So with that said, I'm going to go try to sleep b/c I am super tired.

Goodnight and B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana