<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...why does he do this to me?
[� emzi @ approximately 7:42 pm]
27 February 2004





Mood: blah

Weather: blah

Sound: blah

[sigh*] Once again...Justin and I fight. I'm so sick and tired of this. After EVERYTHING I do for him...It still not enough. I feel like I'll never be good enough for him.

I really must appear stupid to him. Every time I ask a question he's like, "Just read the question and listen to what it's asking!" I can't do that...Sometimes the question JUST DOESN'T MAKE SENSE! Not that that had ever occured to Justin...I'm just stupid. He does this to me all the time. He'll treat me like I'm dumb and then it hurts my feelings. He appologizes and says he'll never do it again...Only to turn around and repeat himself a thousand times over...

[sigh*] I might as well be dead to him as well. I see no point in hanging on.

Goodbye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana