<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

no affection...ok, done
[� emzi @ approximately 8:29 pm]
04 March 2004





Mood: tired

Weather: it was like 70* today, for real!

Sound: Justin snoring...

Well well well...Wouldn't you know...I just spent all day long AWAY from Justin. I got home about 20 minutes ago and of course I missed Justin like crazy...So, when I walked into our bedroom, Justin was sleeping. And when I had opened the door it had caused him to wake up...Anywhoo--I laid down beside him and cuddled up...I was blowing kisses on his neck to show him a little affection b/c I had missed...And what does he say? Ok...here: "Leave me alone...STOP IT!" Ok...fine...I haven't seen him no more than an hour today and he wants me to leave him along. Ok, fine. It's done...I'm leaving him along. AND wouldn't you know...He went back to sleep.

GAH! Why does this always happen?

So I worked 11-8 today...Long day and I'm tired. I have tomorrow off though. I really hate that this new job is keeping me from updating my journal like I used to. I mean, sometimes I'd have 3-4 entries a day, but now...I'm lucky if I get ONE in every couple days so it seems. It's sad and I miss this. [sigh*]

Anywhoo -- I'm gonna go find me something to eat b/c I'm starving. That bologna sandwich I had for lunch just isn't cutting it...Well, I guess it has been like 5 hours since I ate..and it was the ONLY thing I have had all day.

Ok..I'm out to rummage in the fridge.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana