<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...so you think i'm stupid? thanks a lot for your support
[� emzi @ approximately 10:57 pm]
07 March 2004





Mood: tired...

Weather: it was nice today...sunny and blue skies, but super wiiiiindy

Sound: Come Together :: Third Day

Well...as some of you may know...Justin and I got married Friday 5th March 2004. So, my name is now Emily Dawn Green and don't you forget that. Hehe Well, I'm super happy and that's all that counts.

Everyone so far has seemed to accept things very well. Although, I have yet to hear from my parents. I was going to call them tonight, but as luck would have it Justin left the cell phone at work, so I'll just have to call tomorrow. I'm not sure if a certain someone is as happy for me as they say they are. They seem to be kind of putting on a front. This was someone who I thought I could def count on being happy for me...I guess I was wrong.

Why am I always stupid?

[sigh*] Oh well...I'm just gonna go.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana