<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i don't have a title for this one...ok?
[� emzi @ approximately 8:08 pm]
08 March 2004





Mood: hyper yet tired

Weather: chilly..spose to snow tonight??!??!!

Sound: First Time :: Matt Nathanson

So yeah, today has been an ok day I guess. Although, I burnt my forehead w/ my curling iron...But I'll be alright. It left a water blister, but it's already popped...doesn't hurt though.

Anywhoo -- So I had some fun using the scanner today. I know, you're suppose to use a digital camera to do this kind of stuff, but hey...I improvised. HAHA. So, here are a few samples.

Haha, I told Vicki that I changed my earrings and she wanted to see them...So she told me to scan my head....So I did. I'm so special!

Then decided to show Vicki the way I did my eye make up today. So then I scanned my eye...

Oh, and since I'm married now...I decided to show her my ring too. So, there it is folks...Right along w/ all of my bracelets and chunky watch! WOOT!

Anywhoo -- now that that's over with. I feel so cute today. I actually did something with my hair [hence the whole reason I burnt my forehead]. My hair is growing out so instead of spiking it like I did when it was short I flipped it all out...leaving my bangs in front straight as usual. Then using 2 bobby pins on each side I crossed them to hold back my bangs. It looks super cute! ^_^ Yay!

And my outfit is so cute today too...blue jean capris, green pioneer tshirt, navy blue zip hoodie and black flip flops! I am just too darned cute...erhem...yeah!

AND -- I am so wearing lipstick/gloss today and it's RED! OMG -- I'm HOTT!

Heh...I'm sound conceited. *smack hands* I'm horrible.

Yeah...So hopefully by now Vicki and Scott are having a hott date over in dehority. Oh, they are just too darned cute. I wished they'd just hook up! Scott's hot, Vicki's hot...together they could be the HOT couple! ^_^ [sigh*] Sure wish I could play match maker... hehehe

Oh, man...I've got a head ache now. Oh, that was all of a sudden. x_^

I've got to work tomorrow and the next day and the next day...and then I have friday off. Tu 10.45-7.45, W 11-7, Th 9.45-6.45 -- BLARG! That's all I know though...I need to check the calendar at work for new schedules. YAY...MORE WORK! I'm stoked...er however you spell that word, but you know what I mean...I think.

Anywhoo -- This is all for now...I guess.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana