<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Oh...It was a great time
[� emzi @ approximately 10:35 am]
13 March 2004





Mood: tired and cranky

Weather: nice and sunny

Sound: You are my King(Amazing Love) :: Newsboys

Ok...So I don't know if I've mentioned this before, but I have been super exhausted lately...and that causes me to be EXTREMELY CRANKY. It's like OMG, watch out! I feel so horrible too. I've been getting headaches, back aches and I won't stop bleeding...I think I'm bleeding a slow death. GAH!

Hmm...So I went into work this morning for a cashier meeting. I've been up since 7.15a and I'm beginning to feel the effects of my crankiness. But yeah...at least I got paid for going to the meeting on my time. Although, I do have to work tonight 7-12a, which is wierd b/c all cashiers leave at 11p. So I'm not sure if it's just a typo or if I really have to stay to midnight. Geez, I'm really gonna be tired for church tomorrow. >_<

I think that Justin and I are gonna go out to lunch today. Maybe go to Pizza Hut or Bob Evan's, but I'm thinking that Pizza Sounds super good! MMM.

Well, we went to Vincennes yesterday and got my name changed on my Social Security Card. So I'm cool with the gov't again. Yay for me.

So, I've got some good information. Justin got accepted to Central Christian College of the Bible in Mobley, Missouri. So, if all is well Justin and I will be moving to Missouri come this July. But I think that everything will be awesome. Tuition is free to everyone at the college, so all we'll have to pay for is our living expenses and for his books. I can transfer to another Wal-Mart and automatically have a job when I get out there.

What is even more awesome is that Justin has talked to the Pastor of a Wesleyan church in Mexico, Missouri which is about 30 miles from CCCB. And this church has been recently closed down to save on costs and services are being held at one of the church members house. There's only about 10 people that go to that church and they are trying desperately to get the church back up and going. Justin feels like this is a great opportunity for us to serve the Lord, I think so too.

Speaking of serving the Lord...Yesterday Justin and I passed out Christian tracts to the people throughout town. Well, we only gave them directly to 2 people and then we went to a public parking lot and put them on the windshields of cars. We passed out 52 tracts and that's 52 possible contacts through God. Maybe those tracts will open the eyes of some blind, dead men. I sure hope so. Also, we glued a business-like card onto the back with the information of our church on it. Maybe we'll be bringing in some new members. That would be awesome.

Last night was the Dessert Contest/Soup and Bread dinner at the church. OMG, it was sooo good! We raised $500 last night too, it was a great fund raiser. We ate and ate and ate and ate some more and had some quality entertainment. Heh, it was a great time! ^_^

Oh, I love this new cd that Justin and I bought. It's called 'The Best of Modern Worship: Worship Together. Here I am to Worship.' It's super good and only $15.88 at Wal-Mart. You all should really check it out.

Anywhoo -- I think that I've already said enough, so I think that I'm gonna go. I hope you all are having a good day! I know I am so far...other than my random moods of crankiness. Hah!

B'bye:EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana