<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i need meds...oooh, drugs!! hehe
[� emzi @ approximately 12:42 am]
14 March 2004





Mood: tired and achey

Weather: it's raining

Sound: a train

[sigh*] Ahh, feels so good to finally be home with Justin. I don't know what my problem is, but I miss him so much when he's gone. Even if it's just for a few hours...Like today was 8 hours, but still...It felt like I hadn't seen him all day long!

Yeah, here in a few I'm gonna head it to bed. I'm so exhausted...Like so tired it's not even funny. I'm not sure what my problem is, but maybe I need some vitamins or something.

OMG! I've got this horrible head ache. I think it's sinus pressure, but then again I'm not sure b/c I've got so many things wrong with me that it might not be my sinuses. But anywhoo -- it's one of those head aches that when you bend over, look down or just generally turn your head in the slightest direction...it makes your brain feel like it's gonna pop out of your nose! It's horrible...and hurts real bad. I think I'm gonna take some of that nighttime medicine that I have from the last time I was sick...

[sigh*] I feel like all I do is complain lately. I'm sick of it...Why can things be better? Oh well...I guess. I've been praying that things w/ my health and stuff will get better...I need an answer!! LOL ^_^ I'm sure I'll be fine though.

Hehehe, Justin's brushing my hair for me. Isn't he so nice?! Oh, how I love him! ^_^ This is making me sleeeeepy, very sleeeeeepy! Heh, I think I may have to hit the hay...Or y'know, go to bed. Whichever comes first...eh?

Ok, I'm gonna head to bed. Goodnight.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana